Agenda

Agenda image

Exhibition

 – 

des nuits sans silence
Fribourg Photographic SurveyCécile Monnier

For the 2022 Fribourg Photographie Survey, Cécile Monnier chose to wander the banks of the rivers of Fribourg Canton, drawing on the figure of the fisherman as a sort of guid or go-between. She garnered contrasted black and white images, full of …

+ More information
Agenda image

Exhibition

 – 

La main–pleurChiara Bertin, Guillaume Dénervaud, Julie Folly, Margaux Huber, JEREMY, Jordan Selophane, Sacha …

There is an energetic scene around Fribourg, with an increasing number of artists who do not necessarily live here, but who meet here to engage in dialogue and celebrate art in all its facets. Many artists have spent part of their lives here, leaving …

+ More information
Agenda image

Finissage


Finissage

Finissage of the exhibitions Cécile Monnier, des nuits sans silence and La main-pleur/Das Hand-Bluten
Commented tour with the artists of La main-pleur/Das Hand-Bluten and guests
Projection of Remy Ugarte …

+ More information
Agenda image

Exhibition

 – 

Don’t Give UpEi Arakawa

Ei Arakawa (b. 1977, Fukushima) is a queer Japan-born American performance artist based in Los Angeles since 2019. His exhibitions and performances are often created through fervent collaborations with artists (and at times their artworks), art …

+ More information

Agenda

Agenda image

Ausstellung

 – 

des nuits sans silence
Fotografische Ermittlung: Thema Freiburg 2022Cécile Monnier

Für die Fotografische Ermittlung: Thema Freiburg 2022 beschloss Cécile Monnier, die Ufer der Flüsse des Kantons Freiburg zu erkunden und sich dabei auf die Darstellung des Fischers ais Wegweiser oder Übermittler gestützt. Sie bringt kontrastreiche …

+ Mehr Informationen
Agenda image

Ausstellung

 – 

Das Hand–BlutenChiara Bertin, Guillaume Dénervaud, Julie Folly, Margaux Huber, JEREMY, Jordan Selophane, Sacha …

Es existiert eine energiegeladene Szene rund um Freiburg, mit immer mehr Künstler:innen, die nicht unbedingt hier leben, sich aber hier treffen, um miteinander in Dialog zu treten und die Kunst in all ihren Facetten zu feiern. Immer mehr Künstler:innen …

+ Mehr Informationen
Agenda image

Finissage


Finissage

Finissage der Ausstellungen Cécile Monnier, des nuits sans silence und La main-pleur/Das Hand-Bluten
Begleiteter Besuch mit Künstler:innen von La main-pleur/Das Hand-Bluten und Gästen
Vorführung des Films von Remy …

+ Mehr Informationen
Agenda image

Ausstellung

 – 

Don’t Give UpEi Arakawa

Ei Arakawa (*1977, Fukushima) ist ein US-amerikanischer queerer Performance-Künstler, der in Japan geboren wurde und seit 2019 in Los Angeles lebt. Um seine Ausstellungen und Performances zu schaffen, bildet er häufig Kollaborationen mit anderen …

+ Mehr Informationen