Agenda

Agenda image

Exhibition

 – 

des nuits sans silence
Fribourg Photographic SurveyCécile Monnier

For the 2022 Fribourg Photographie Survey, Cécile Monnier chose to wander the banks of the rivers of Fribourg Canton, drawing on the figure of the fisherman as a sort of guid or go-between. She garnered contrasted black and white images, full of …

+ More information
Agenda image

Exhibition

 – 

La main–pleurChiara Bertin, Guillaume Dénervaud, Julie Folly, Margaux Huber, JEREMY, Jordan Selophane, Sacha …

There is an energetic scene around Fribourg, with an increasing number of artists who do not necessarily live here, but who meet here to engage in dialogue and celebrate art in all its facets. Many artists have spent part of their lives here, leaving …

+ More information
Agenda image

Finissage


Finissage

Finissage of the exhibitions Cécile Monnier, des nuits sans silence and La main-pleur/Das Hand-Bluten
Commented tour with the artists of La main-pleur/Das Hand-Bluten and guests
Projection of Remy Ugarte …

+ More information
Agenda image

Exhibition

 – 

Don’t Give UpEi Arakawa

Ei Arakawa (b. 1977, Fukushima) is a queer Japan-born American performance artist based in Los Angeles since 2019. His exhibitions and performances are often created through fervent collaborations with artists (and at times their artworks), art …

+ More information

Agenda

Agenda image

Exposition

 – 

des nuits sans silence
Enquête photographique fribourgeoise 2022Cécile Monnier

Pour réaliser l’Enquête photographique fribourgeoise 2022, Cécile Monnier a choisi de parcourir les abords des rivières du canton de Fribourg en s’appuyant sur la figure du pêcheur, comme sur un guide ou un passeur. Elle en ramène des …

+ Plus d’informations
Agenda image

Exposition

 – 

La main–pleurChiara Bertin, Guillaume Dénervaud, Julie Folly, Margaux Huber, JEREMY, Jordan Selophane, Sacha …

Il existe autour de Fribourg une scène dynamique, avec de plus en plus d’artistes qui n’y vivent pas forcément, mais s’y retrouvent pour dialoguer et fêter l’art sous toutes ses coutures. De plus en plus d’artistes ont passé une partie de leur vie ici, …

+ Plus d’informations
Agenda image

Finissage


Finissage

Finissage des expositions Cécile Monnier, des nuits sans silence et La main-pleur/Das Hand-Bluten
Visite commentée en compagnie des artistes de La main-pleur/Das Hand-Bluten et invité·e·s
Projection du film de Remy …

+ Plus d’informations
Agenda image

Exposition

 – 

Don’t Give UpEi Arakawa

Ei Arakawa (*1977, Fukushima) est un artiste performeur queer américain né au Japon et basé à Los Angeles depuis 2019. Pour créer ses expositions et ses performances, il instaure souvent des collaborations enthousiastes avec d’autres artistes, leurs …

+ Plus d’informations