Secrétariat (free art jazz)

Their music is based on a combination of free improvisation and spontaneous compositions, fuelled by the four musicians’ different backgrounds and musical practices. Through their different languages and musical references, they create unique and stimulating sound spaces by combining the languages of jazz, rock, noise, electronic and contemporary music.

Shuyue (Miao) Zhao: Cl/Basscl/mics
Emre Sarigöl: Modular Synth/Bass
Tokar Krzysztof Tokarczyk: Sax ts/sopran/rec/mic
Maxime Hänsenberger: Drums/Objects